Just a few…

It’s a little out of the ordinary for me to post photos of myself on the blog, but I think I can make an exception for this one. Amir and I decided on a whim one day recently to try to take some photos of ourselves that we’d possibly use as engagement photos. We went against our better judgement and headed out to see what we could capture. Of course I’m too picky about how I look in photos to post all of them, but here are some that are are at least half way decent and acceptable to share with the world. Also, we definitely have not yet mastered the art of hiding the remote :/.

 

 

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Just a few…

  1. Lynn says:

    Adorable! Love them!

  2. Brittney says:

    um… so cute. i love these!!

  3. Ashley says:

    These are so cute…I love that it’s your turn! (;

  4. lolakwrites says:

    Y’all are seriously hot! Love it!

  5. April says:

    The first one made me catch my breath. It just “feels” like you guys. I love it.

Leave a Reply

