Jenny and Johnny :: Live at Cats Cradle

I’ve been a fan of Jenny Lewis for quiet some time now, so when I found out she was hitting Cats Cradle in Carrboro, NC while I was in town I jumped for my tickets quick! She has amazing stage presence even though she is quite tiny, and of course I always die for her vintage style. Here are a few shots of the show which was fantastic. I highly recommend seeing them live if you have the chance.

This entry was posted in Music, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jenny and Johnny :: Live at Cats Cradle

  1. Lauren Essl says:

    these are freakin’ fantastic.

Leave a Reply

