Blue Eye Brown Eye :: Letterpress & Vintage

In case you don’t already know about the goodness that is Blue Eye Brown Eye, I’ve decided to do a little post devoted to Lauren and her talents! I’ve been lucky enough to photograph several of Lauren’s products for her and even partake in a fun vintage wedding session with her and our lovely friend Anna Beth. I’ve got an inventory of photographs, so I thought I’d show you all what you’re missing :).

Blue Eye Brown Eye’s Lauren is a letterpress genius and a savvy vintage collector. She combines her talents with her amazing sense of style to bring you unique items for sale in the Blue Eye Brown Eye shop.

Here are some of her latest letterpress items that I die for.

I have to admit I don’t watch Mad Men (yet), but I LOVE this card.

These little bitty notes (sold in a five-pack and some individually) say things like “i love you so much.” or “i’m so proud of you.”

These cute little Christmas tags are coming soon!

Apart from her lovely letterpress, Lauren collects vintage wedding items like these cake toppers  – just a few from her collection.

UPDATE: The lace heart cake topper has been sold! Sorry folks :).

Last, but certainly not least, here are some shots of a couple of the vintage dresses for sale in Blue Eye Brown Eye’s shop.

I love the lace capelet on this 30’s dress.

This sweet bow dress is perhaps my favorite though. If only I could squeeze into it for my wedding – not a chance!

Blue Eye Brown Eye blog

Blue Eye Brown Eye on Etsy

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blue Eye Brown Eye :: Letterpress & Vintage

  1. lauren says:

    you’re the best! 🙂

Leave a Reply

