Eleuthera :: Lomography

A couple of weeks ago Amir and I went to Eleuthera for a week of relaxation – no work, no med school, no editing, no nothing! It was an amazing trip for several reasons. I only too my Lomo Supersampler and my Holga with me for this trip. Here are some of the fun images I snapped while there.

We spent the first night of our trip in South Beach – there aren’t any theaters like this in Eleuthera obviously.

Best part of the trip? We got engaged! Yippee yippee ya ya!!

Best souvenir ever I think :).

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Eleuthera :: Lomography

  1. Amy Karp says:

    yay! Congrats!! Now you have a gorgeous ring to play with when you are not wearing it. Love that camera too! Where can I get one?

  2. eloweez says:

    woohoooooooo! My sweet angel angel – haha – can’t wait to celebrate!

  3. Weezie Black says:

    not sure why that was showing up as eloweez – but I just changed it 🙂

  4. lolakwrites says:

    So happy for you two, Anna!! And thank you thank you thank you for including pics of the ring. I can’t wait to see it in person! Looks like there’s a story behind it. Miss you!

  5. Congratulations!!!!! What awesome pictures! I am so happy for you both!

  6. Alicia Wormsbaker says:

    What great photos!! Your ring is BEAUTIFUL!!! Amir did a great job!

  7. watchthebirdie says:

    Anna! Your ring is so beautiful! Congratulations girl!

    P.S. your trip also looks amazing. Jealous 🙂

  8. Annabelle says:

    Love the pics!~ Congrats again! xoxo!

  9. Josiah says:

    Congrats!!

  10. ANNA! Yay! Congratulations! So, so exciting!

  11. Heidi says:

    Congratulations!!! Yeah for the both of you!

  12. Katie says:

    I love the pics Anna!!! Your ring looks awesome too!!!

  13. Kenzie says:

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE those pictures, you are too cute! So excited for you Anna!! 🙂 xoxox

  14. Sara L. says:

    Love these pics. I cannot wait to see yall and give u big hugs! Congrats Anna banana!!

  15. Kari K. says:

    Anna, I just love looking at all of your beautiful photographs!! You are so talented. And your ring is gorgeous, btw! I would love to chat with you soon about taking some family photos…I need some good shots of the three (or maybe four with Fred;)) of us. I’ll be in touch soon!

Leave a Reply

