Headed to the Coast :: Wrightsville Beach, NC Sessions

I’m headed to the my favorite place in the whole world, Wrightsville Beach, NC, again this summer to spend some time with my family, celebrate my sister’s upcoming nuptials, and of course to eat at least 57 Surfer Dogs from The Trolly Stop. While I’m at the beach, I’d love to set up some sessions with my North Carolina folk. If you or anyone you know is interested in setting up a session please drop me a note.

Available dates that I’ll be shooting in the greater Wilmington, NC area: July 13 – 16

This entry was posted in Engagements, Kids, Personal, Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Headed to the Coast :: Wrightsville Beach, NC Sessions

  1. Yay! Have fun in North Carolina, Anna! Cannot wait to see what you shoot while you’re there!

Leave a Reply

