New York through my Lomo Supersampler :: Lomography

I know I say this over and over, but I LOVE my Lomo Supersampler. This camera has no viewfinder and captures four consecutive images on one 35mm frame. Sometimes it produces some ‘what the what?’ pictures, but sometimes you get beautiful images like the ones I’ve pulled below. Here is a look at Manhattan through my Lomo Supersampler.

The downtown buildings vs. the uptown buildings.

This sun glare makes me melt. I’m pretty sure I was trying to capture it coming over the top of the building and it totally swallowed the entire frame. Love it.

Tina jabbering…Sara listening. Drinks on the rooftop.

And…my favorite shot.

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New York through my Lomo Supersampler :: Lomography

  1. Lauren Essl says:

    there are incredible.

  2. Lauren Essl says:

    *edit: THESE are incredible

  3. annarouth says:

    Thank you!!

  4. amy karp says:

    what a cool post!

Leave a Reply

