Sneak Peak :: Christopher’s Senior Portraits

I had such a blast photographing Christopher this morning at the Japanese Gardens at the Fort Worth Botanic Gardens. My great friend Charlie Howlett (who designed my rockin’ logo) hooked me up with Chris’s family, and I’m so glad I was able to photograph he and his family today. Here are a couple of images.

This entry was posted in Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sneak Peak :: Christopher’s Senior Portraits

  1. Tammy Harris says:

    Anna,

    We were the ones that were fortunate to be able to spend some time with you. Thank you again for your amazing ability to capture my son’s spirit! These little teaser’s brought me to tears. I have already started referring you to people. I said it once and I’ll say it again, we felt like we were with an old friend. Still wish she would have fell in the water…..;)

  2. Anna, these are awesome! I am so glad y’all had so much fun! Cannot wait to see the rest! I also cannot wait until Harrison is a little bigger & you can photograph him!!!!! 😉 You are so talented! I So happy you are able to do what you love! Thank you for everything!

    Ashleigh

Leave a Reply

