Lauren’s Bridal Session at The Filter Building

I am so excited to blog Lauren’s bridal session. Lauren is one of my closest friends, and when she called me to explain that her photographer wasn’t going to be able to make it to her bridal session due to the weather (mind you she was 80% done with her primping appointments at the time of the cancellation) it was a serious no-brainer for me to agree to head over to Dallas and shoot these portraits for her. Lauren has the most amazing style. That, combined with the foot of stark white snow on the ground made for the most amazing shoot I’ve ever been a part of. I’m so proud to be able to share these photos, AND I’m so happy for Lauren and Travis who got married last night and are currently honeymooning. Congratulations you two! Love yall both.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Lauren’s Bridal Session at The Filter Building

  1. watchthebirdie says:

    gorgeous work and bride!

  2. Lindsay Simon says:

    Those are absolutely beautiful! I’m sure the wedding was gorgeous. Love the photos.

  3. Lynn says:

    These are lovely!!

  4. lolakwrites says:

    Exquisite! I think these are bridal mag material. Well done, Anna, and congrats to the beautiful bride!

  5. Maggie says:

    Anna, You have a talent!!!! I cannot wait til you get enough jobs to make it on your own and then you and Amir can move here!!! The white snow with her red lipstick is amazing! I love the shoe shot!! Also, how do you find these amazing places to shoot! Miss and LOVE you!

Leave a Reply

