Dallas Art News :: A Review

I’m posting something a little bit different today. I recently signed on to be reporter for Dallas Art News. Click here for more information on Dallas Art News – it’s a great site with excellent insight into the DFW art scene. Basically, I find a great exhibition I want to see, check it out, write about it, and Dallas Art News publishes it! This has provided me with a great excuse to head out to the museums more often and an even greater excuse to really analyze what I’m viewing. As an art lover (and art maker) I had such a blast writing my first review on Masterworks of American Photography: Popular Culture on view at the Amon Carter Museum.

Below is a little screen grab of the review, but check out the full post here.

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dallas Art News :: A Review

  1. Karyn says:

    Great article! I need to go see that exhibition! And way to go on the reporter gig!

Leave a Reply

