Courtney + Gif :: Engaged!

I’m excited to share these photos of my good friends Courtney & Gif. These two are so fun, so happy and so great for each other. Congratulations, you two! Here are some of my favorite frames from their shoot.

This entry was posted in Engagements. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Courtney + Gif :: Engaged!

  1. Lauren Smith says:

    looooove the one with the chandelier. that’s my favorite!

  2. I agree – the chandelier shot is phenom! That wallpaper is so great. awesome shoot Anna!

Leave a Reply

