Tamra + Tyler: Day After Shoot!

I was so lucky to be able to attend Amy Karp’s (@amykarp, amykarp.com) mock day after mentor session this weekend. We were able to work with the fabulous couple Tamra & Tyler. It was so great to meet other DFW photographers and get to know others’ shooting styles. I learned so much, and I can’t wait to shoot with all of you again! Here are a few QUICK edits.

WHY ARE MY PHOTOS SO DESATURATED ON WORDPRESS? IF YOU HAVE THE ANSWER I’LL LOVE YOU FOREVER.

TT_009

TT_053

TT_054

TT_259

TT_440

TT_447_1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tamra + Tyler: Day After Shoot!

  1. Melissa says:

    Love this shoot! The solo shot of the bride is really nice.
    Re: desaturated photos… Everytime I post on the web, desaturation is inherent. Try boosting saturation & contrast for your blog photos – may help! I think they’re beautiful.

  2. amy karp says:

    oooh, oooh….I love the 3rd one, composition, toning…..EVERYTHING, grrrrr-eat job!

  3. Anna Beaver says:

    Holy crap balls, Batman! That girl’s white dress is literally EXACTLY a shortened version of my deb ball dress. No lie. E-X-A-C-T one. I like her version of the dress better. Very cute with all the red accents. Great work, Anna R. Love seeing your pictures. Hope Dallas is treating you well!

Leave a Reply

