Elizabeth + Matt: Engagement Weekend

So, I’ve been slowing editing more photos from my sister’s engagement weekend, and I felt like it was time for a new blog post. Below are some of my faves from the weekend. I’ll be shooting her engagements in a few weeks, so stay tuned for their fabulous shoot in the NC mountains…

EM_475

EM_128 copy

My mom got these adorable cupcakes with “E” & “M” on top for Elizabeth and Matt!

EM_035

EM_123

My daddy :)!

EM_134

EM_072

EM_205_2

EM_208

EM_242

EM_255

EM_296-!

90% of the photos of my sister look like this. She’ll use any excuse to ruin a picture. Such a doll :)!

EM_375

Matt’s beautiful sister, Niki! It’s so fun when two families come together to celebrate love.

EM_434

Ok, I had to photograph some of the delicious food that we chowed on at the W’s rooftop bar in DC. So yummy.

EM_496

Congratulations you two! Love you :).

This entry was posted in Engagements. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Elizabeth + Matt: Engagement Weekend

  1. Jenny says:

    Anna,
    These are beautiful, I love seeing more from the weekend in DC.
    Mom

  2. Brittney says:

    These are great Anna! You have such a gorgeous family!!

Leave a Reply

