Elizabeth + Matt: Engaged!

My sister got engaged this weekend! My family and I flew to DC for the weekend to surprise her and celebrate the engagement! Here are some photos of the ring and she and her fiance.

EM_195

EM_038

EM_199

EM_079

EM_240

EM_339

This entry was posted in Engagements. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Elizabeth + Matt: Engaged!

  1. Niki says:

    Anna~These are SO beautiful! I loved having your family here this weekend, you are all so wonderful!

  2. Emily Lackey says:

    Such gorgeous photos!! Yay Routhie & Matt!

  3. Lindsey Suggs says:

    LOVE YOUR PICTURES!!! Especially the ones of the newly engaged couple…but all of them are amazing!

  4. Jane Smothers says:

    Anna,
    Your pictures are amazing. I wish that I would have known you were doing this when I was looking for a photographer for my upcoming wedding!!!

    I am so excited for Elizabeth and Matt… what a BEAUTIFUL couple!!!

  5. Kellie Kano says:

    What a gorgeous ring!! I can’t wait to photograph these two! ( and YOU, Anna! 😉

Leave a Reply

