Chase & Paige hitched in Maine.

I had the awesome privilege of shooting my good friends Chase and Paige as they tied the knot this summer in Belfast, ME. Maine is a state filled with greenery, crisp air, happy people and rusty tug boats (the beautiful kind of rust, duh). I’m so thankful to have been able to capture their big day. They are the most beautiful couple, and I know the life that lies ahead of them now will be one filled with so much love and joy. Below are some of my favorites. Leave a comment and let me know what you think!

1_CP026

1_CP029

1_CP038

1_CP044

1_CP074

1_CP102

071109_2837 copy

CP023

CP035

CP040

CP051

CP055

CP065

CP070

R_CP052

R_CP090

R_CP116

This entry was posted in Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chase & Paige hitched in Maine.

  1. Kate says:

    These are stunning Anna! Love it!

  2. Anna says:

    Wow, I love her dress! Gorgeous photos & their ceremony looks so fun & relaxed, love it!

  3. Paige says:

    You are amazing and such a talent! Lucky to have ya in my life!

  4. Kerry says:

    Some of these look like they could be in a bridal magizine.. great job!

Leave a Reply

